Uncategorized

Moving

Moving

This week I made the brave (for me) move from wordpress.com to a self-hosted site on wordpress.org.  I’ve been putting it off for ages but the time has finally come for me to spread my wings and get more involved in my site design and functions.

So what do you need to know?  Well, my domain name remains the same and if you subscribed through the subscriber box then you will continue to get email notifications from me.

However, if you followed me on wordpress using the follow button I will only appear from now on in your wordpress reader.  If you would like new posts emailed to your inbox then please re-subscribe using the subscriber box on my sidebar.

Thank you and see you on the other side ♥

Want to comment?

